top of page
Contact Information

Lou Albrecht: Vice President/ Treasurer/ Founder

Anthony Candido: Fundraiser Chair/ Founder

Sue Crisafi: Secretary

Marge Dolan: Banquet MC

Ann Fariss, Ph.D.: Banquet Co-Coordinator/ Founder

Tracey Finer: Newsletter Editor/ Creative Writer

Tracey Flynn: Special Projects

Cindie Adamski: Nominating Committee Chair

Tina Gonyea: Banquet Co-Coordinator

Pam Moffo: Program Editor

Elaine Piazza: Event Promotions

Brenda Reilly, Ph.D.: Founder (Deceased)

David Strong: Historian/ Archivist

Linda Wooster: President/ Executive Director/ Founder

Contact the Executive Director
bottom of page